Calendar



December, 2014
Monday, December 01, 2014
10:00 AM Educational Programs: Diabetes Support Group NVNA and Hospice, 120 Longwater Drive, Norwell See Detail
11:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Program Scituate Council on Aging, 27 Brook Street, Scituate See Detail
Tuesday, December 02, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Blood Pressure Clinic @ Hingham Senior Ctr Hingham Senior Center See Detail
Thursday, December 04, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Blood Sugar Clinic: Duxbury COA Duxbury Senior Center, 10 Mayflower St., Duxbury See Detail
11:30 AM Health Programs: Blood Pressure Clinic: Hanover Y Hanover YMCA See Detail
Friday, December 05, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise   See Detail
Monday, December 08, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Scituate COA, 27 Brook St, Scituate See Detail
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
9:30 AM Health Programs: Blood Pressure Clinic at the Inn at Silver Lake Inn at Silver Lake: Kingston See Detail
11:00 AM Health Programs: Blood Sugar Clinic: Marshfield COA Marshfield COA, 230 Webster Street, Marshfield See Detail
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Blood Pressure Clinic at Proprietors Green/Marshfield Village at Proprietors Green, Rte 139, Marshfield See Detail
10:15 AM Health Programs: Blood Pressure Clinic at Pinehills NVNA and Hospice Pinehills Office at The Village Racquet and Fitness Club, 30 Golf Club Rd, Pinehills in Plymouth See Detail
10:30 AM Educational Programs: Mid to Late Stage Alzheimer's Caregiver Support Group NVNA and Hospice, 120 Longwater Drive, Norwell See Detail
1:00 PM Health Programs: Blood Pressure Clinic: Allerton/Weymouth Allerton House at Central Park, Weymouth, MA See Detail
7:00 PM Educational Programs: Brain Aneurysm Support Group NVNA and Hospice, 120 Longwater Drive, Norwell See Detail
Thursday, December 11, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: BP/BS Clinic at Norwell COA Norwell COA, 293 Pine St., Norwell See Detail
Friday, December 12, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Scituate COA, 27 Brook St., Scituate See Detail
Monday, December 15, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Scituate COA, 27 Brook St, Scituate See Detail
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
10:30 AM Educational Programs: Early to Mid Stage Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Village at Proprietors Green, Rte 139, Marshfield See Detail
Friday, December 19, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Program Scituate Council on Aging, 27 Brook Street, Scituate See Detail
Monday, December 22, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Program Scituate Council on Aging, 27 Brook Street, Scituate See Detail
11:00 AM Educational Programs: Maintain Your Brain Hingham Senior Center, Central Street in Hingham See Detail
Monday, December 29, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Program Scituate Council on Aging, 27 Brook Street, Scituate See Detail
January, 2015
Monday, January 05, 2015
11:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Program Scituate Council on Aging, 27 Brook Street, Scituate See Detail
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
10:00 AM Health Programs: Blood Pressure Clinic @ Hingham Senior Ctr Hingham Senior Center See Detail
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
9:30 AM Health Programs: Blood Pressure Clinic: Allerton/Hingham Allerton House Hingham, 15 Condito Rd., Hingham See Detail
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11:00 AM Health Programs: Blood Sugar Clinic: Marshfield COA Marshfield COA, 230 Webster Street, Marshfield See Detail