Calendar



April, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
10:30 AM Educational Programs: Early to Mid Stage Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Village at Proprietors Green, Rte 139, Marshfield See Detail
11:00 AM Health Programs: BP/BS Clinic at Norwell Gardens Norwell Gardens, Washington Street, Norwell See Detail
12:30 PM Health Programs: Blood Pressure Clinic at Joseph Crehan Housing Calnan & Harrington Circles, off Broad and Essex Streets in Weymouth See Detail
Thursday, April 17, 2014
6:30 PM Educational Programs: Caregiver Support Group Duxbury COA, Mayflower St in Duxbury See Detail
Friday, April 18, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Program Scituate Council on Aging, 27 Brook Street, Scituate See Detail
Monday, April 21, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Program Scituate Council on Aging, 27 Brook Street, Scituate See Detail
Friday, April 25, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise   See Detail
Monday, April 28, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Scituate COA, 27 Brook St, Scituate See Detail
May, 2014
Friday, May 02, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Scituate COA, 27 Brook St., Scituate See Detail
Monday, May 05, 2014
11:00 AM Health Programs: Arthritis Exercise Program Scituate Council on Aging, 27 Brook Street, Scituate See Detail
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Blood Pressure Clinic @ Hingham Senior Ctr Hingham Senior Center See Detail
Thursday, May 08, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: BP/BS Clinic at Norwell COA Norwell COA, 293 Pine St., Norwell See Detail
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
11:00 AM Health Programs: Blood Sugar Clinic: Marshfield COA Marshfield COA, 230 Webster Street, Marshfield See Detail
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
10:00 AM Health Programs: Blood Pressure Clinic at Proprietors Green/Marshfield Village at Proprietors Green, Rte 139, Marshfield See Detail
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
10:30 AM Educational Programs: Early to Mid Stage Alzheimer's Caregivers Support Group Village at Proprietors Green, Rte 139, Marshfield See Detail

montblanc pens resolutionenergy.com