NVNA and Hospice Charitable Fund

As a charity, our mission is fueled by philanthropy.

Generous neighbors like you make everything possible. Thank you!

Donate Here

Save-the-Date for The 12- An evening to support the Pat Roche Hospice Home

Join your South Shore Neighbors at the 5th Annual 

Glorious skies at the Pat Roche Hospice Home in Hingham.

The 12 – An evening to support the Pat Roche Hospice Home

 Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Purchase Tickets Here

Contact: lmullen@nvna.org or (781) 610-1519

Learn more

 

michael rogers

Michael Rogers
Vice President, Advancement
mrogers@nvna.org

Linda Brown
Director of Development

lbrown@nvna.org

Lisa Mullen
Development Officer
emullen@nvna.org

Sarah Shaughnessy
Development Officer
sshaughnessy@nvna.org

Deanna Tavares

Deanna Tavares

Development Officer, Operations
dtavares@nvna.org

Thank you to our NVNA and Hospice Charitable Fund Board of Trustees

Michelle Cully, Chair
Sara Abbott
Lisa Allen
Michael Baker
KK Bochman
John Burke
Kaitlin Clifford
Tracy Clifford
Robert Conrad

Tim Corbett
Sarah Davis
Claudia Dolphin
Maureen Faherty
Christine Falvey
Martha Falvey
Ginni Froio
Kate Gallivan

Kathy Gosnell
Paula Harris
Michelle Hatch
Julie Heapes
Darlene Hollywood
Rob MacElhiney
Renee McInnes

Martin O’Neill
Michael O’Reilly
Stacey Page
Deirdre Prescott
Kristin Quinn
Dianne Reilly
Michael Rogers
Kirk Ryan
Kevin Schiller

Bonnie Simmons
Jill Tallman
Robert Terravecchia
Laura Tuttle
Maria Vafiades
Gina Vita
Kristen Walker
Eric Warner
Laura Winters