NVNA and Hospice Charitable Fund

As a charity, our mission is fueled by philanthropy.

Generous neighbors like you make everything possible. Thank you!

Donate Here

Board Chairman Bill Scalzulli, CEO Renee McInnes, South Shore Bank President Jim Dunphy and Event Co-Chairs Sara Abbott and Molly Smith.

Annual Giving Fundraiser


A Day in the Life

About Our Mission & History

michael rogers

Michael Rogers
Vice President, Advancement

Linda Brown
Director of Development


Lisa Mullen
Development Officer

Sarah Shaughnessy
Development Officer

Deanna Tavares

Deanna Tavares

Development Officer, Operations

Thank you to our NVNA and Hospice Charitable Fund Board of Trustees

Michelle Cully, Chair
Sara Abbott
Lisa Allen
Michael Baker
KK Bochman
John Burke
Kaitlin Clifford
Tracy Clifford
Robert Conrad

Tim Corbett
Sarah Davis
Claudia Dolphin
Maureen Faherty
Christine Falvey
Martha Falvey
Ginni Froio
Kate Gallivan

Kathy Gosnell
Paula Harris
Michelle Hatch
Julie Heapes
Darlene Hollywood
Rob MacElhiney
Renee McInnes

Martin O’Neill
Michael O’Reilly
Stacey Page
Deirdre Prescott
Kristin Quinn
Dianne Reilly
Michael Rogers
Kirk Ryan
Kevin Schiller

Bonnie Simmons
Jill Tallman
Robert Terravecchia
Laura Tuttle
Maria Vafiades
Gina Vita
Kristen Walker
Eric Warner
Laura Winters

Tax ID # 04-2104797

scroll to top button